Current IssuesInformation about B.U.R.R.A. Contact information for B.U.R.R.A.Site MapHome Page

Elected Representatives

Hon Dr Mike Kelly AM, MP – Federal Member for Eden-Monaro

John Barilaro MP – State Member for Monaro

Palerang Councillors

Queanbeyan Councillors

Cooma-Monaro Councillors

top of page

Government Websites

Federal Government Portal

NSW Government Portal

Local Government:

Palerang Council

Queanbeyan City Council

Cooma-Monaro Council

top of page

Local Groups

Molonglo Landscape Guardians

Molonglo Catchment Group

Jerrabomberra Residents' Association

Curfew 4 Canberra (Aircraft Noise)

top of page

Local Media

Queanbeyan Age

Bungendore Mirror

Canberra Times

top of page


Last updated: 21 April, 2012

© 2007 Burra Urila Residents and Ratepayers Association Inc